Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:20 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 2 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 14 Sat 9:15 AM DMS11 A 1 : 6 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 21 Sat 9:20 AM Hollywood FC Black A 0 : 1 Griffith Park Rec Center
Sep 28 Sat 10:25 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 0 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sat 10:20 AM BRM H 8 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sat 11:30 AM FC United Gold H 0 : 6 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:25 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 8 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 19 Sat 12:40 PM DMS11 H 0 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 26 Sat 12:50 PM Hollywood FC Black H 2 : 5 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 0 : 5 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 16 Sat 11:10 AM BRM A 1 : 1 Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM FC United Gold A 0 : 1 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Elite Football Club SC A 1 : 10 Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Pico Gunners H 0 : 5 Edmonson Elementary SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS