Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:15 PM Galatasaray-LA H 6 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 7 Sun 1:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 0 Calabasas High School
Sep 14 Sun 3:15 PM CVU Blue B03 H 1 : 0 Calabasas High School
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM FC United Gold A 0 : 4 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 27 Sat 10:35 AM West Coast Elite White H 0 : 4 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 4 Sat 10:30 AM Valley United Garrido A 1 : 6 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM Newbury Park Lightning H 3 : 0 Calabasas High School
Oct 11 Sat 1:00 PM Galatasaray-LA A 7 : 1 Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 18 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM CVU Blue B03 A 0 : 2 Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat 12:05 PM FC United Gold H : A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 26 Sun 9:50 AM West Coast Elite White A 1 : 3 Portola Middle School #2
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Valley United Garrido H : Calabasas High School
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Lightning A : Del Prado Playfield #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Legacy FC -B11 A : San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Olimpus Team USA H : San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS