Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM AVFC - Black H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 8 Sun 2:35 PM Eagles Central Coast H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 14 Sat 12:45 PM Crusaders FC B97 A 1 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 15 Sun 12:30 PM Eagles A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #13
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM FC Hasental B97 Orange H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 22 Sun 11:30 AM CVU Blue B97 A 2 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 29 Sun 1:20 PM Oxnard AC Blue H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 6 Sun 1:30 PM AVFC - Black A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 12 Sat 1:35 PM Eagles Central Coast A 4 : 1 Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Crusaders FC B97 H 0 : 4 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM Eagles H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 26 Sat 12:50 PM FC Hasental B97 Orange A 1 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 2 Sat 3:00 PM CVU Blue B97 H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Nov 9 Sat 2:35 PM Oxnard AC Blue A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 9:30 AM YASC Spartans H 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 27 Sun 3:30 PM CA Premier Capo FC White A 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM Irvine Premier SC B97 A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM Pacific SC Newport/Mesa H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM CA Premier Capo FC Blue A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Downey FC - Aquiles H 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS