Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:05 PM Crusaders FC B97 H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 7 Sun 10:45 AM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 2 River Ridge #1
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Hollywood FC Red H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Evolution SC 6476 A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 21 Sun NOON Valley United - Jackson H 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 27 Sat 6:15 PM FC Golden State White A 6 : 1 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 28 Sun 11:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sat 2:30 PM Crusaders FC B97 A 1 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Oxnard United SC H 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 12 Sun 8:30 AM Hollywood FC Red A 2 : 0 Fairfax High School
Oct 19 Sun 11:15 AM Evolution SC 6476 H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 2 Sun 12:05 PM Valley United - Jackson A : No field - to be resched
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State White H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM LC TBD A : San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM FRAM - Merriwether H : San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS