Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:15 PM Greater LB Surf H : El Roble Jr HS - North
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Black H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 13 Sat H : --
Sep 14 Sun 3:20 PM OC Premier G99 Black A : Santiago Charter Sch #2
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf G99 Pearson H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 21 Sun 9:30 AM San Clemente Surf A : Tierra Grande
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Desert Elite FC Natives H : El Roble Jr HS - South
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Greater LB Surf A : Chittick Field
Oct 5 Sun 4:40 PM Milan Black A : Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 11 Sat A : --
Oct 19 Sun 2:00 PM OC Premier G99 Black H : El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM IE Surf G99 Pearson A : IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM San Clemente Surf H : El Roble Jr HS - North
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM Desert Elite FC Natives A : Cathedral City High Sch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS