Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. A : Fullerton Junior College
Sep 13 Sat 4:30 PM Albion SC White H : Great Park South Lawn #2
Sep 14 Sun 12:30 PM Carlsbad Elite H : Brea Junior High School
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Fullerton Rangers H : Brea Junior High School
Sep 27 Sat 3:35 PM Total Futbol Academy A : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B01 H : Brea Junior High School
Oct 5 Sun H : --
Oct 11 Sat 2:45 PM Albion SC White A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM TFA Barca I.E. H : Brea Junior High School
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Carlsbad Elite A : Aviara Oaks Middle School
Oct 25 Sat 12:15 PM Fullerton Rangers A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy H : Brea Junior High School
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM Corinthians SC B01 A : El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Nov 15 Sat A : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS