Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 A 3 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea B95 A 4 : 0 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 14 Sat 11:15 AM Pumas H 5 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles A 1 : 2 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 21 Sat 2:00 PM Cypress FC Blue H 1 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 28 Sat 5:40 PM Baldwin Park United BU18 H 3 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 29 Sun NOON AC Brea B95 H 1 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 6 Sun 12:45 PM Pumas A 3 : 1 Osornio Park
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM HG Eagles H 2 : 2 San Marino High School
Oct 26 Sat 12:15 PM Cypress FC Blue A 1 : 2 Cypress College
Oct 27 Sun 11:30 AM Baldwin Park United BU18 A 2 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 2 Sat 1:15 PM AC Brea B95 H 2 : 1 San Marino High School
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Pumas A 2 : 3 Osornio Park
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM HG Eagles H 1 : 0 San Marino High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun N.V.S.C. BU-18 White H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 20 Sun 11:00 AM FC Deportivo A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS