Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM South LA United H 1 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 13 Sat 12:50 PM FRAM - Taylor A 6 : 0 PVIS Front Field
Sep 14 Sun 8:05 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 A 1 : 3 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM TFA SFV Barca H 3 : 4 Wildflower Park #3
Sep 27 Sat 11:15 AM FRAM - Purtell H 7 : 1 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 4 : 1 Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 2:00 PM Hollywood FC Red H 1 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM FRAM - Taylor H 4 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 3 : 3 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 12:35 PM TFA SFV Barca A 1 : 1 Troy High School
Oct 26 Sun 1:00 PM FRAM - Purtell A 8 : 0 Nansen Field
Nov 2 Sun 3:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 4 : 0 Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 3:30 PM Hollywood FC Red A 1 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Nov 22 Sat 10:00 AM South LA United A 1 : 3 Guenser Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 12:30 PM Oxnard AC Blue A 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Rialto Fire SC B01 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM FRAM - Britton A : San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS