Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:30 AM South LA United H : Wildflower Park #3
Sep 13 Sat 12:50 PM FRAM - Taylor A : PVIS Front Field
Sep 14 Sun 8:05 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 A : South Airport Park
Sep 20 Sat 11:00 AM TFA SFV Barca H : Wildflower Park #3
Sep 27 Sat 11:15 AM FRAM - Purtell H : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 4 Sat 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 2:00 PM Hollywood FC Red H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 11 Sat 9:35 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 18 Sat 9:35 AM FRAM - Taylor H : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 25 Sat 12:35 PM TFA SFV Barca A : Fullerton Junior College
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM FRAM - Purtell A : Nansen Field
Nov 2 Sun 3:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Wildflower Park #3
Nov 15 Sat 11:10 AM Hollywood FC Red A : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS