Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:30 AM HG Eagles A : Hawaiian Elementary
Sep 13 Sun 1:15 PM Crusaders FC B-01 White A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Sep 19 Sat 3:15 PM Central CA Aztecs H : Oaks Christian HS
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC A : College Sports Park #1
Sep 27 Sun 5:05 PM Santa Monica United B01 A : Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 3 Sat 4:35 PM Industry FL H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC Arsenal A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 11 Sun 12:45 PM TFA - SFV Barca H : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 25 Sun 11:00 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Oro H : Wildflower Park #3
Oct 31 Sat 4:45 PM Hollywood FC Red H : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 7 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State BU14 Whit H : Wildflower Park #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS