Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United U14 Vorster H 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B H 3 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM FC Golden State Black H 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 15 Sun 11:45 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 5 Central Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM La Esperanza/Scorpions H 1 : 6 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 22 Sun 2:05 PM AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 A 5 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 29 Sun 11:10 AM FC Hasental B99 White H 4 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sat NOON Valley United U14 Vorster A 1 : 3 Frost Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC B A 2 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Oct 13 Sun 9:45 AM FC Golden State Black A 3 : 2 Wilson Middle School
Oct 20 Sun 12:50 PM LA Premier FC SC H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM La Esperanza/Scorpions A 1 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sat AVFC Ridgecrest drop 9/29 H 1 : 0 --
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B99 White A 5 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM La Esperanza FillmoreUntd A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 19 Sat 12:30 PM HG Eagles H 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS