Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:20 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Red B99 A 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 20 Sat 1:15 PM California Warriors SC H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM FC United Gold A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Sep 28 Sun 11:20 AM Moorpark ExpressTavolieri H : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 4 Sat 3:15 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM FC Hasental Orange A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 19 Sun 7:30 PM CVU Red B99 H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM California Warriors SC A : River Ridge #2
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM FC United Gold H : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Moorpark ExpressTavolieri A : Campus Canyon Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS