Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:20 PM NHB Black H 1 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 13 Sat 10:45 AM MVSC Legacy Black H 2 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 14 Sun 11:30 AM Greater LB Waves A 1 : 1 Zeyen Elementary School
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM San Diego FA G00B H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 27 Sat NOON CFA - Caligiuri A 4 : 0 Glen Yermo Elementary
Sep 28 Sun NOON San Clemente Surf H 0 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM NHB Black A 1 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Irvine Premier SC G00 H 2 : 2 Parks Jr HS
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM MVSC Legacy Black A 2 : 0 Oso Viejo B
Oct 19 Sun 1:40 PM Greater LB Waves H 1 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 26 Sun 1:30 PM San Diego FA G00B A 1 : 2 Mt Carmel HS
Nov 1 Sat 12:40 PM CFA - Caligiuri H : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 8 Sat 1:15 PM San Clemente Surf A : Tierra Grande
Nov 16 Sun 10:00 AM Irvine Premier SC G00 A : Harvard Park D
 
PRINT | PLAYERS