Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM Milan Black H 1 : 3 JC Huber Park
Sep 8 Sun 11:20 AM Newcastle United FC B13 A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Olimpus FC 00 A 2 : 6 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Sep 21 Sat 2:25 PM La Academia S.C. Pumas H 1 : 3 JC Huber Park
Sep 28 Sat 2:45 PM TFA Barcelona Red (III) H 5 : 2 JC Huber Park
Oct 5 Sat 1:00 PM Olimpus FC 00 RF A 2 : 1 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM YASC Spartans H 1 : 2 JC Huber Park
Oct 12 Sat 11:05 AM Milan Black A 1 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Newcastle United FC B13 H 3 : 1 JC Huber Park
Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM Olimpus FC 00 H 2 : 3 JC Huber Park
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas A 2 : 1 Fairway Park
Nov 9 Sat 1:15 PM TFA Barcelona Red (III) A 2 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpus FC 00 RF H 1 : 3 JC Huber Park
Nov 23 Sat 9:30 AM YASC Spartans A 3 : 2 Yucaipa Community Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM FC Man United B00 White A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Oxnard PAL AC H 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS