Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:00 AM Oxnard United SC H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 7 Sun 10:10 AM Valley United Gu16 Djafar A : Portola Middle School #2
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Black G98 H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Orange A : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 1:50 PM Moorpark Express Campisi H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 21 Sun NOON CVU Green G98 - Infinity A : Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United - Garcia H : Portola Middle School #1
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Oct 5 Sun 3:30 PM Valley United Gu16 Djafar H : Portola Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM CVU Black G98 A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Orange H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 26 Sun 10:00 AM Moorpark Express Campisi A : Campus Canyon Park
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Green G98 - Infinity H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United - Garcia A : Sutter Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS