Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Ventura County UTD Chivas A : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 13 Sat 4:10 PM Spartans FC B98 H : Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM FC Deportivo Panteras H : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM Future Stars SC A : Excelsior HS Stadium
Sep 27 Sat 12:40 PM Eagles H : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 28 Sun 10:45 AM Eagles Central Coast A : Righetti High School
Oct 4 Sat 11:05 AM West Covina SHFC Elite H : Ventura Community Park 2
Oct 12 Sun 10:35 AM FC Golden State West A : Cathedral High School
Oct 26 Sun 12:35 PM FC Golden State White H : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 1 Sat 2:35 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM Valley United - Caro H : Ventura Community Park 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS