Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 4:25 PM Legacy FC H 0 : 1 JC Huber Park
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Celtic Hibs G/2001 H 4 : 0 JC Huber Park
Sep 22 Sun 12:50 PM BYSC Corona United G01Wht A 0 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Inter-Amer Ca Velocity Wh H 0 : 3 JC Huber Park
Oct 5 Sat 11:25 AM Foothill Storm A 0 : 2 June Vail Park
Oct 6 Sun 11:35 AM Baldwin Park United GU12 H 0 : 1 JC Huber Park
Oct 13 Sun 1:45 PM Legacy FC A 1 : 1 Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 19 Sat 12:50 PM Celtic Hibs G/2001 A 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United G01Wht H 0 : 6 JC Huber Park
Nov 9 Sat NOON Inter-Amer Ca Velocity Wh A 1 : 4 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Nov 16 Sat 9:35 AM Foothill Storm H 2 : 0 JC Huber Park
Nov 23 Sat 10:00 AM Baldwin Park United GU12 A 2 : 0 Sierra Vista HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:00 AM CFC Pumas H 1 : 2 Hill Elementary #1
Nov 3 Sun 12:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 2 : 3 Hill Elementary #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS