Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves A 1 : 3 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 22 Sun 1:45 PM Barcelona California H 1 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 28 Sat 2:35 PM Crown City United B12 A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 29 Sun 3:45 PM LA Premier FC SC H 1 : 5 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 9:30 AM AVSC Ambush A 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 6 Sun 10:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H 1 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 12 Sat 10:00 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 0 Hart High School 3
Oct 19 Sat 10:30 AM AVFC H 1 : 4 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 20 Sun 10:30 AM Hacienda Wolves H 0 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona California A 3 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 9 Sat 10:30 AM Crown City United B12 H 2 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 16 Sat 1:45 PM AVSC Ambush H 1 : 3 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 4 Pasadena HS Turf Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM Pacific SC HB Thunder A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM Royal Puma FC H 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS