Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 8:30 AM Hollywood FC Black H 0 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Sep 7 Sun 11:05 AM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 2 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 20 Sat 12:35 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 27 Sat 1:40 PM FC Golden State Pasadena H 1 : 1 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 5 Sun 2:15 PM Crown City Utd B13 Blue H 1 : 3 Portola Middle School #2
Oct 11 Sat 12:30 PM Hollywood FC Black A 1 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H 1 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU13 A 2 : 3 Van Nuys High School
Oct 25 Sat 12:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 0 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 26 Sun 3:15 PM FC Golden State Pasadena A 1 : 1 Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 15 Sat 2:10 PM Crown City Utd B13 Blue A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Nov 22 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC VNSO BU13 H 3 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM Freedom FC B01 H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 9 Sun 3:30 PM Futball Foundation SC A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 16 Sun 8:00 AM Newbury Park Heat H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 16 Sun 11:00 AM South LA United A 2 : 3 Del Prado Playfield #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS