Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 2:00 PM FC Long Beach G02 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 13 Sat A : --
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United G12 H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 27 Sat 5:40 PM LA Premier FC SC A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 28 Sun 2:40 PM CVU White G02 A : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 5 Sun 2:20 PM N.V.S.C. GU-12 Tempo H : Wood Ranch
Oct 12 Sun 11:45 AM FC Long Beach G02 H : Wood Ranch
Oct 18 Sat H : --
Oct 25 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Wood Ranch
Oct 26 Sun 12:40 PM Crown City United G12 A : San Marino High School
Nov 1 Sat 4:20 PM CVU White G02 H : Wood Ranch
Nov 8 Sat 10:45 AM N.V.S.C. GU-12 Tempo A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC SC H : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS