Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat Crusaders FC drop 9/11 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors B02 A 1 : 2 Biddle Park
Sep 14 Sun 1:00 PM Madrid Premier Boys 02 H 5 : 1 Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Sep 21 Sun 12:40 PM San Luis Obispo B02 Fire A 3 : 3 Damon Garcia Field #1
Sep 27 Sat 12:35 PM Central Coast Condors Red H 5 : 0 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 4 Sat 12:50 PM Santa Barbara SC BU12 Red A 2 : 2 San Marcos High School 1
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM Legacy United B02 H 6 : 0 Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Oct 11 Sat AM Crusaders FC drop 9/11 A 1 : 0 --
Oct 18 Sat 12:35 PM Central Coast Condors B02 H 1 : 1 Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 19 Sun 3:50 PM Madrid Premier Boys 02 A 7 : 0 Barney Schwartz Field 2
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM San Luis Obispo B02 Fire H : Crossroads Basin #1
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Central Coast Condors Red A : Talley Field #1
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Santa Barbara SC BU12 Red H : Pioneer Valley HS Stadium
Nov 15 Sat 11:30 AM Legacy United B02 A : Cuesta College
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat NOON AYSC VNSO BU12 A : Hopeview Elementary 2
Nov 1 Sat 3:00 PM NHB Black H : Hopeview Elementary 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS