Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 2:10 PM FC Golden State West H : San Marino High School
Sep 13 Sun 11:20 AM LA Premier FC AV A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 19 Sat 2:10 PM Valley United Donald (Sta H : San Marino High School
Sep 20 Sun 9:35 AM Ventura FC Vipers H : San Marino High School
Sep 26 Sat 1:10 PM N.V.S.C. GU-15 White A : Lawrence Middle School #1
Sep 27 Sun 11:15 AM LA Galaxy CV G00 Blue - F H : San Marino High School
Oct 3 Sat 11:05 AM Madrid Premier G00 Centra H : San Marino High School
Oct 4 Sun 12:45 PM FC Golden State West H : San Marino High School
Oct 10 Sat 2:40 PM LA Premier FC AV H : San Marino High School
Oct 11 Sun 9:40 AM Valley United Donald (Sta A : Cleveland High School 1
Oct 18 Sun 11:05 AM Ventura FC Vipers A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 31 Sat 2:15 PM N.V.S.C. GU-15 White H : San Marino High School
Nov 7 Sat 9:45 AM LA Galaxy CV G00 Blue - F A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 8 Sun 11:50 AM Madrid Premier G00 Centra A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS