Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:00 AM Madrid Premier SC G00 A 1 : 4 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM Moorpark Express White A 0 : 2 Campus Canyon Park
Sep 21 Sat 12:15 PM South Valley G00-Chambers H 4 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 22 Sun 10:45 AM AVFC A 0 : 4 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 28 Sat 9:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Oct 5 Sat 12:55 PM Oxnard AC Gold A 4 : 0 College Sports Park #1
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM CVU White G00 Epic H 2 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 13 Sun 11:15 AM Madrid Premier SC G00 H 4 : 1 San Marino High School
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Moorpark Express White H 1 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 20 Sun 10:35 AM South Valley G00-Chambers A 2 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #15
Oct 26 Sat 11:15 AM AVFC H 0 : 3 San Marino High School
Nov 9 Sat 12:50 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Nov 16 Sat 12:30 PM Oxnard AC Gold H 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Nov 23 Sat 12:30 PM CVU White G00 Epic A 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G00 A 0 : 0 Parks Jr HS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Fullerton Rangers White H 1 : 0 Parks Jr HS
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM CVU Blue G00 Force H 2 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS