Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:35 AM VNSO Galacticos FC H 3 : 0 Frost Middle School
Sep 14 Sat 11:30 AM FC Hasental B98 H 6 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM South Valley B98-Howlett A 1 : 4 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 21 Sat 10:45 AM GVFC Sylmar H 3 : 2 Sutter Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM AVFC A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 28 Sat 10:45 AM Cal Elite SC H 1 : 2 Sutter Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 12:20 PM Barcelona California H 1 : 4 Frost Middle School
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM VNSO Galacticos FC A 3 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM Cal Elite SC A 1 : 4 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM FC Hasental B98 A 2 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 20 Sun 12:45 PM South Valley B98-Howlett H 5 : 1 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 27 Sun NOON GVFC Sylmar A 0 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #2
Nov 2 Sat 12:45 PM AVFC H 1 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 9 Sat 1:40 PM Barcelona California A 1 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Hacienda Wolves A 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 11
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Eagles H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS