Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 5 Fullerton Junior College
Sep 14 Sat 12:55 PM Oxnard PAL A 0 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM Albion SC White H 2 : 1 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM TFA Barcelona (III) A 4 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 22 Sun 2:40 PM Fullerton Rangers H 4 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sat 11:00 AM Chivas Pomona H 0 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat 11:15 AM Total Futbol Academy B H 1 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 6 Sun 1:00 PM FC Golden State A 1 : 2 Cathedral High School
Oct 12 Sat 12:35 PM Oxnard PAL H 2 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Oct 19 Sat NOON Fullerton Rangers A 1 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 3
Oct 20 Sun 2:15 PM Total Futbol Academy H 4 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Nov 2 Sat 5:10 PM Albion SC White A 0 : 0 J Serra Catholic HS #1
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM TFA Barcelona (III) H 1 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Nov 9 Sat 11:05 AM Chivas Pomona A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM Total Futbol Academy B A 0 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM FC Golden State H 5 : 1 College Sports Park #4
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM La Academia SC Pumas H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS