Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 PM FRAM Britton A : Nansen Field
Sep 19 Sat 2:45 PM LA Premier FC LAFA A : UC Irvine Field 2
Sep 26 Sat 4:40 PM TFA - OC B01 H : UC Irvine Field 3
Sep 27 Sun 10:00 AM Albion SC White A : Laguna Hills HS Upper #1
Oct 3 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 10 Sat 3:15 PM Fullerton Rangers B01 Whi H : UC Irvine Field 4
Oct 17 Sat 1:00 PM Oxnard PAL A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 24 Sat 2:40 PM Valley United Levi H : College Sports Park #3
Oct 31 Sat 1:15 PM South Bay Falcons H : UC Irvine Field 3
Nov 7 Sat 3:00 PM Lazers SC A : UC Irvine Field 5
Nov 8 Sun 11:45 AM Anaheim FC B01 H : UC Irvine Field 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS