Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 2:30 PM Valencia United H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 13 Sun 1:15 PM Select Cities SC Boys 02 H : Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 19 Sat 9:30 AM Central CA Aztecs B02 Whi H : Lancaster Complex 25
Sep 20 Sun 1:05 PM Roadrunners United Barcel A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 26 Sat 9:30 AM Simi Valley SC Eclipse H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 AM Futbol Foundation SC Elit A : Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 4 Sun 11:35 AM N.V.S.C. BU-13 H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 10 Sat 8:30 AM Valencia United A : Central Park #1
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities SC Boys 02 A : Castaic Sports Complex
Oct 18 Sun 1:30 PM Central CA Aztecs B02 Whi A : KCSP Field 20
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 AM Roadrunners United Barcel H : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 25 Sun 12:35 PM Simi Valley SC Eclipse A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM Futbol Foundation SC Elit H : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 14 Sat 2:40 PM N.V.S.C. BU-13 A : Woodland Hills Academy #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS