Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:35 PM VNSO Dynamite A 2 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue G04 A 9 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA H 13 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles White A 4 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 29 Sun 10:25 AM Hollywood FC Black H 10 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 5 Sat 9:10 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 6 : 0 St Genevieve High Sch SS
Oct 12 Sat 1:45 PM City Soccer YASA H 11 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 13 Sun 9:10 AM VNSO Dynamite H 2 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 19 Sat 10:25 AM CVU Blue G04 H 9 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 27 Sun 10:25 AM VC Fusion YSA A 14 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 9:15 AM Eagles White H 6 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 9 Sat 10:30 AM Hollywood FC Black A 2 : 1 Griffith Park Rec Center
Nov 16 Sat 11:35 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 15 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 23 Sat 11:55 AM City Soccer YASA A 13 : 0 Franklin Elementary SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A 7 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM YASC Spartans H 5 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 24 Sun 2:00 PM FC Long Beach Blue H 5 : 0 Ford Park SS
Dec 7 Sat NOON OC Premier Orange H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Cmplx 18SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS