Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:25 AM FC Golden State H 3 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 13 Sat 10:00 AM Hollywood FC Red A 2 : 0 Griffith Park Rec Center
Sep 20 Sat 10:25 AM Santa Barbara SC G10White A 5 : 0 Franklin School SS
Sep 27 Sat 3:00 PM California Warriors SC A 15 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 28 Sun 12:40 PM LA Premier FC H 3 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 4 Sat 2:15 PM FC Golden State A 1 : 0 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 11 Sat 11:25 AM Hollywood FC Red H 11 : 0 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 25 Sat 10:15 AM California Warriors SC H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:35 PM Santa Barbara SC G10White H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 1 Sat 5:30 PM LA Premier FC A : La Canada HS - JV SS
Nov 8 Sat 1:45 PM FC Golden State H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:25 AM Hollywood FC Red A : Griffith Park Rec Center
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 8:00 AM LC TBD H : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM LC TBD A : Pleasant Valley #16SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS