Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:40 PM Foothill Storm H 1 : 0 Bixby Elementary
Sep 13 Sat 9:30 AM Celtic Hibs G01 H 3 : 0 Bixby Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM Baldwin Park United GU13 H 1 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G01 A 2 : 0 Brea Sports Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 1:05 PM North OC G01 Black H 2 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Oct 4 Sat 11:05 AM North OC G01 White A 1 : 1 La Habra HS Upper
Oct 11 Sat 11:00 AM FC Man United G01 Red H 5 : 0 Bixby Elementary
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm A 0 : 1 June Vail Park
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM Celtic Hibs G01 A 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Baldwin Park United GU13 A 1 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 25 Sat 11:15 AM AC Brea G01 H : Bixby Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM North OC G01 Black A : Sonora HS #1
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM North OC G01 White H : Bixby Elementary
Nov 15 Sat 12:35 PM FC Man United G01 Red A : Veterans Park Pomona #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM FC Long Beach H : San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Fontana FC GU13 A : San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS