Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Select Cities SC B03 A 1 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM Bakersfield Blades FC H 8 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley B03-Lynch A 0 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC 03 H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 4 Sat 10:30 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A 10 : 0 Van Nuys Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 11:05 AM AYSC VNSO BU11 H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Select Cities SC B03 H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC A 3 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #08
Oct 25 Sat 11:15 AM South Valley B03-Lynch H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC 03 A : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 15 Sat 12:15 PM AYSC VNSO BU11 A : Van Nuys Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Greater LB United H : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Rialto Fire SC B03 A : Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS