Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 11:20 AM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway A 3 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Red Devils H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:15 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC Black A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM Bakersfield Heat A 1 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 4 : 4 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 13 Sun 10:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-10 Breakaway H 4 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 19 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC Red Devils A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 2 Sat 10:15 AM AVFC Black H 5 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:15 AM Bakersfield Heat H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 17 Sun 10:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 2 : 2 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Nov 23 Sat 1:00 PM FC Golden State Black A 5 : 3 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM LA Premier FC Black H 1 : 0 Walnut Complex 3 SS
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM FC Man United B03 White A 4 : 0 Walnut Complex 3 SS
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM FC Man United B03 A 0 : 5 Walnut Complex 3 SS
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM United Premier South B03 H 0 : 1 Walnut Complex 3 SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS