Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:35 AM P2KS North Boys H 3 : 1 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Sep 7 Sun 3:15 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 A 9 : 0 Frost Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 A 6 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Palmdale Thunder H 11 : 0 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM BRM A 5 : 2 Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Premier H 2 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS North Boys A 3 : 0 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 H 6 : 0 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 H 3 : 2 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 7 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 2 Sun 11:15 AM BRM H 4 : 1 Sun Valley Middle Sch 2
Nov 15 Sat 1:35 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Premier A 2 : 3 Woodland Hills Academy #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS