Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 7:00 PM PCSC B95 White A 0 : 3 John Adams (North)
Sep 8 Sun 3:15 PM Anaheim FC B94 A 3 : 2 Sycamore Jr HS
Sep 14 Sat 10:00 AM Greater LB United A 1 : 4 Hoover Middle School West
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM FC Deportivo PSV H 1 : 5 Blanco Park
Sep 28 Sat NOON UIFC Fobel A 4 : 5 Norwalk High School 1
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM Necaxa USA A 0 : 6 New River Elementary
Oct 6 Sun 11:30 AM FC Deportivo H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM Anaheim SC Express H 0 : 8 Blanco Park
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Chivas BG H 0 : 5 Blanco Park
Nov 3 Sun Future Stars SC drop 9/29 A 1 : 0 --
Nov 10 Sun 10:00 AM South LA United Academy H 0 : 1 Blanco Park
 
PRINT | PLAYERS