Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:20 AM Nitemares SC United 97 H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM NHB White A 2 : 4 Hopeview Elementary 1
Sep 14 Sun 1:15 PM IE Surf G97 Battista H 2 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 20 Sat 2:40 PM Riverside MGFM Fusion H 1 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 21 Sun 11:30 AM Futball Foundation 1410 A 0 : 0 Central Park #1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Apple Valley Storm SC H 1 : 3 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Matrix A 1 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Newbury Park Pumas H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 12 Sun 3:00 PM Fram-Gidney A 0 : 3 Palos Verdes High School
Oct 19 Sun 2:40 PM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras H 3 : 2 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 2 Sun 1:15 PM Freedom FC G97 Blue A : Veterans Park Pomona #2
Nov 9 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea G97 H : Celtic Park (St Patrick)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS