Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar A 3 : 1 Hicks Canyon A
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Westminster SA H 4 : 3 Blanco Park
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM FC Long Beach Red H 2 : 0 Blanco Park
Sep 27 Sat 10:30 AM NHB Black A 5 : 5 Hopeview Elementary 2
Oct 4 Sat NOON CUSC 02-drop 10/17 H 8 : 1 Cerritos Complex 6
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM Southwestern Altamira F C H 1 : 2 Blanco Park
Oct 12 Sun 11:00 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar H 2 : 0 Blanco Park
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM Westminster SA A 0 : 0 Johnson Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM NHB Black H : Blanco Park
Nov 2 Sun CUSC 02-drop 10/17 A : --
Nov 9 Sun NOON FC Long Beach Red A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM Southwestern Altamira F C A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State DowneyBlk H : --
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC A : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS