Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM FC Deportivo Panteras H : UC Irvine Field 4
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Lawson A : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 14 Sun 3:10 PM Nott's Forest FC BU15 A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Sep 20 Sat 4:45 PM Albion SC White H : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Olimpia SC 99 H : UC Irvine Field 1
Sep 28 Sun 1:20 PM Fullerton Rangers White A : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Gold H : UC Irvine Field 3
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM Valley United A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 12 Sun 1:00 PM Corinthians SC B99 H : UC Irvine Field 5
Oct 18 Sat 11:10 AM CUSC 99 Blue A : UC Irvine Field 1
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM FC Man United B99 Red H : UC Irvine Field 1
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Oxnard PAL A : UC Irvine Field 2
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State B99 H : UC Irvine Field 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS