Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM Empire SC Elite A 1 : 0 JC Huber Park
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM LA Premier FC A 3 : 1 John Muir HS Turf Field
Sep 15 Sun 2:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 5 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State A 1 : 3 Wilson Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 12:30 PM N.V.S.C. BU-14 GHSS A 0 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 5 Sat 1:15 PM Rialto Fire SC H 2 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Carlsbad Elite B99 H 2 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United BU14 A 2 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Riverside FC Chivas H 3 : 1 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM San Diego FA BU99 H 2 : 0 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Nov 9 Sat 1:55 PM AVFC A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sat 12:15 PM Anaheim FC B99 H 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 16 Sat 3:15 PM FC Golden State Gold A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 12
 
PRINT | PLAYERS