Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC - Gamero H : Frost Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 1:40 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Sep 14 Sun 4:00 PM LaEsperanzaDepEstudiantes H : No field - to be resched
Sep 20 Sat 9:35 AM Santos Laguna S C A : Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 27 Sat 1:45 PM La Esperanza H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 4 Sat 9:35 AM AVFC A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 5 Sun 1:45 PM CVU Blue B02 H : Portola Middle School #2
Oct 11 Sat 9:45 AM AVFC - Gamero A : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 18 Sat 12:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Frost Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 11:35 AM LaEsperanzaDepEstudiantes A : College Sports Park #3
Oct 25 Sat NOON Santos Laguna S C H : Frost Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM La Esperanza A : College Sports Park #3
Nov 2 Sun 9:00 AM AVFC H : Frost Middle School
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Blue B02 A : Cal Lutheran
 
PRINT | PLAYERS