Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat NOON PCSC B05 Blue A 9 : 0 Franklin Elementary SS
Sep 14 Sat 10:30 AM FC Golden State Downey A 1 : 8 Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Sep 22 Sun 11:10 AM LA Premier FC Black H 7 : 1 Fox Hills Park SS
Sep 28 Sat 11:15 AM FC Long Beach Lopez A 5 : 1 Marshall MS SS
Sep 29 Sun 9:15 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos B8 A 2 : 2 Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 5 Sat 11:45 AM LA Premier FC White H 3 : 0 Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM SouthWestern Duarte A 2 : 2 Wilmington Middle Sch SS
Oct 13 Sun 9:10 AM PCSC B05 Blue H 6 : 0 Edmonson Elementary SS
Oct 19 Sat 10:30 AM FC Golden State Downey H 0 : 7 Morrison Elementary SS
Oct 26 Sat 9:15 AM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 4 Oak Grove Field SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:40 AM FC Long Beach Lopez H 2 : 0 Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:40 AM FC Deportivo Traviesos B8 H 0 : 4 Edmonson Elementary SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM LA Premier FC White A 5 : 0 Oak Grove Field SS
Nov 23 Sat 1:10 PM SouthWestern Duarte H 0 : 3 Edmonson Elementary SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS