Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM SC Antelopes H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 13 Sat 12:35 PM GVFC Jr H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 20 Sat H : --
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS Reseda United A : Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM Select Cities SC B05 A : Castaic Sports Complex SS
Oct 4 Sat 2:55 PM AVFC-Jimenez H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 11 Sat 10:20 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A : VanNuys/ShermanOaks SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:10 AM SC Antelopes A : Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 18 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Jr A : Patrick Henry Middle Sch
Oct 25 Sat A : --
Oct 26 Sun 11:20 AM P2KS Reseda United H : Olive Vista Mid School #2
Nov 1 Sat 3:00 PM Select Cities SC B05 H : Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 8 Sat 10:20 AM AVFC-Jimenez A : Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Nov 15 Sat 1:50 PM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Lawrence Middle School SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS