Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM SC Antelopes H 8 : 2 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 13 Sat 12:35 PM GVFC Jr H 2 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS Reseda United A 1 : 1 Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Select Cities SC B05 A 21 : 2 Camino Del Valle Park SS
Oct 4 Sat 2:50 PM AVFC-Jimenez H 3 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Oct 11 Sat 11:20 AM AYSC Euro Club USA A 2 : 3 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:10 AM SC Antelopes A 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Oct 18 Sat 2:50 PM GVFC Jr H 3 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 1 Sat 2:50 PM Select Cities SC B05 H 13 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 8 Sat 10:20 AM AVFC-Jimenez A 4 : 2 Lancaster Complex 35 SS
Nov 15 Sat 1:50 PM AYSC Euro Club USA H 5 : 0 Lawrence Middle School SS
Nov 22 Sat 10:10 AM P2KS Reseda United H 0 : 3 Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:30 AM Fullerton Rangers B05 Red H 5 : 1 Acacia Park SS
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Santa Barbara SC BU9 Red A 8 : 0 Acacia Park SS
Nov 16 Sun 11:00 AM Eagles West Valley A 4 : 2 San Bernardino Cmplx 20SS
Nov 16 Sun 2:00 PM Total Futbol Academy Blue H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Cmplx 20SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS