Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:00 AM San Diego FA BU97 H 2 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 8 Sun 1:45 PM CA Premier Capo FC Blue H 1 : 1 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Sep 21 Sat 4:05 PM Milan Black A 0 : 4 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 22 Sun UIFC SanLorenzo drop 9/13 H 1 : 0 --
Sep 29 Sun 9:00 AM CUSC 97 Blue A 2 : 1 Cerritos Complex 6
Oct 5 Sat 5:40 PM Cypress FC Black H 0 : 2 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 12 Sat 9:30 AM Nitemares SC A 3 : 2 Ruben S Ayala Park #15
Oct 13 Sun NOON Crown City United B16 H 2 : 0 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 20 Sun 2:30 PM Milan Red A 1 : 2 Sierra Middle School #2
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM IUSC Brasil 8264 H 0 : 3 Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Nov 2 Sat 3:45 PM Riverside FC Chivas A 0 : 2 Arlington High School #1
Nov 9 Sat LegacyBarcelona drop 9/13 H 1 : 0 --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS