Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Premier H 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 7 Sun 10:00 AM P2KS North Boys A 2 : 3 Hansen Dam Upper #4
Sep 14 Sun 2:15 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 H 6 : 4 Muir Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Select Cities Boys 02 H 2 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 27 Sat 3:15 PM Palmdale Thunder A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 4 Sat 9:00 AM P2KS Pumas H 2 : 5 Muir Middle School
Oct 11 Sat 1:30 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Premier A 1 : 2 Woodland Hills Academy #1
Oct 12 Sun 10:35 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 A 4 : 0 Frost Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM P2KS North Boys H 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 25 Sat 10:30 AM Select Cities Boys 02 A 1 : 1 Castaic Elementary
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM Palmdale Thunder H 2 : 0 Muir Middle School
Nov 2 Sun 11:15 AM P2KS Pumas A 1 : 4 Sun Valley Middle Sch 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM CFA - Mead A 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM IE Surf B02 Park H 1 : 4 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS