Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:10 AM California Warriors SC H 8 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 13 Sat 1:55 PM VC Fusion YSA A 4 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 20 Sat 11:35 AM Eagles West Valley H 2 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:15 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB A 3 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 28 Sun 2:05 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 4 Sat 11:25 AM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 1 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 11 Sat 12:45 PM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red H 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 12 Sun 1:45 PM California Warriors SC A 5 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 18 Sat 12:50 PM VC Fusion YSA H 4 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 25 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles West Valley A : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 2:45 PM Coastal Valley G-Force SB H : Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 1 Sat 11:40 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard United SC H : Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:20 AM Santa Barbara SC GU10 Red A : Franklin School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 23 Sun 12:30 PM LC TBD A : Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Nov 23 Sun 3:30 PM OC Premier G04 Orange H : Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS