Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard PAL H 1 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 15 Sun 10:15 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 A 4 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 21 Sat 10:25 AM CVU White B03 A 2 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 28 Sat 10:20 AM VC Fusion 1621 H 8 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 5 Sat 9:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 1 Teague Park
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca H 1 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 13 Sun 12:50 PM Oxnard PAL A 1 : 7 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:35 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 H 3 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 26 Sat 1:55 PM CVU White B03 H 2 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM VC Fusion 1621 A 9 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 23 Sat 2:00 PM La Esperanza/ Pachuca A 3 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM CUSC - White H 5 : 0 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Freedom FC B03 A 3 : 0 Celtic Park SS (Druid SS)
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 0 : 2 Troy High School SS
Nov 10 Sun 3:30 PM Total Futbol Academy H 0 : 16 Troy High School SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS