Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM VC Fusion YSA 9872 H 5 : 2 River Ridge #2
Sep 7 Sun 1:45 PM Barcelona Santa Paula A 1 : 2 Las Piedras Park
Sep 14 Sun 3:30 PM Ventura FC Reds H 1 : 0 River Ridge #2
Sep 20 Sat 9:30 AM Ventura County United A 7 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 9:00 AM California Warriors SC H 0 : 2 River Ridge #1
Oct 4 Sat 3:30 PM Xolos USA BU11 A 1 : 5 River Ridge #1
Oct 5 Sun 10:45 AM La Esperanza DepCachorros H 1 : 3 River Ridge #1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA 9872 A 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 2 River Ridge #1
Oct 19 Sun 2:05 PM Ventura FC Reds A 2 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM Ventura County United H 4 : 1 River Ridge #1
Oct 26 Sun California Warriors SC A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 2 Sun 10:30 AM Xolos USA BU11 H 0 : 4 River Ridge #1
Nov 15 Sat 12:40 PM La Esperanza DepCachorros A 0 : 5 Ventura Community Park 3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Santa Anita SC A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 1 Sat 3:30 PM Coastal Valley Chelsea 03 H 1 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS