Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:35 AM La Esperanza Red Star FC H 1 : 3 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 13 Sat 3:20 PM Barcelona California Blue A 1 : 0 A.C. Stelle SS
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles H 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Sep 27 Sat 11:25 AM Eagles West Valley A 4 : 2 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 28 Sun 9:10 AM VC Fusion YSA H 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #3SS
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM Oxnard AC Blue A 3 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 11 Sat 9:10 AM La Esperanza Leon H 3 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 12 Sun 1:50 PM La Esperanza Red Star FC A 0 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 18 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 1 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 25 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:25 PM Eagles West Valley H : Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 1 Sat 3:05 PM VC Fusion YSA A : Rio Vista MS SS#2
Nov 8 Sat 10:20 AM Oxnard AC Blue H : Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 15 Sat 1:50 PM La Esperanza Leon A : Rio Vista MS SS#1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 8:00 AM OC Premier B04 Orange H : Santiago Charter SS
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Deportivo Coras Acadamy A : Santiago Charter SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS