Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM CVU Blue G02 H 3 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 15 Sun 2:20 PM Newbury Park Jaguars A 1 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 21 Sat 1:00 PM N.V.S.C. GU-11 Breakaway H 3 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM CVU White G02 H 2 : 5 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 28 Sat 3:35 PM Oxnard Wave SC A 0 : 1 College Sports Park #4
Oct 5 Sat 11:30 AM N.V.S.C. GU-11 Tempo H 0 : 6 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 13 Sun 12:50 PM CVU Blue G02 A 4 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 19 Sat 2:10 PM Newbury Park Jaguars H 2 : 0 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 20 Sun 1:30 PM N.V.S.C. GU-11 Breakaway A 0 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 27 Sun 11:20 AM CVU White G02 A 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 9 Sat 3:50 PM Oxnard Wave SC H 2 : 1 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 16 Sat 12:15 PM N.V.S.C. GU-11 Tempo A 0 : 1 Lawrence Middle School #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM HD Real Madrid Premier H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 17
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM San Clemente United A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 17
 
PRINT | PLAYERS