Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:15 PM Ventura FC Reds H 0 : 8 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC A 0 : 8 River Ridge #1
Sep 20 Sat 1:20 PM Oxnard Wave SC A 0 : 8 College Sports Park #3
Sep 21 Sun 11:30 AM VC Fusion YSA H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 28 Sun 10:00 AM Eagles Blue H : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 4 Sat 3:15 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM Newbury Park Jaguars A : Del Prado Playfield #2
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Ventura FC Reds A : Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 18 Sat 1:30 PM Oxnard United SC H : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM Oxnard Wave SC H : Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 25 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A : Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 1 Sat 12:20 PM Eagles Blue A : Pleasant Valley #14
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM Newbury Park Jaguars H : Borchard Field #4
Nov 15 Sat 11:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A : Wood Ranch
 
PRINT | PLAYERS