Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 2 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 13 Sat 1:30 PM Eagles White A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 20 Sat 10:45 AM Barcelona California Blue A 0 : 8 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 21 Sun 3:20 PM Oxnard AC Blue A 1 : 5 College Sports Park #4
Sep 28 Sun 4:10 PM Oxnard PAL H 0 : 9 Conejo Creek South #11
Oct 5 Sun 3:20 PM California Warriors SC A 1 : 2 River Ridge #2
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo H 1 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 12 Sun 8:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 18 Sat 2:15 PM Eagles White H 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 25 Sat 3:00 PM Oxnard AC Blue H 0 : 2 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 26 Sun 12:20 PM Barcelona California Blue H 1 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM California Warriors SC H 0 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo A 1 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 22 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard PAL A 0 : 8 College Sports Park #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS