Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse 9767 H : Borchard Field #4
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 PM Eagles White A : Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 26 Sat 10:35 AM Crown City United Cowie H : Wildflower Park #2
Sep 27 Sun AM A : --
Oct 3 Sat 9:00 AM Triunfo United H : Wildflower Park #2
Oct 4 Sun 2:35 PM VC Fusion YSA M.E. A : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 10 Sat 10:30 AM Barcelona California G12 H : Borchard Field #4
Oct 11 Sun 12:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse 9767 A : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 17 Sat NOON Eagles White H : Borchard Field #4
Oct 18 Sun 11:00 AM Crown City United Cowie A : San Marino High School
Oct 24 Sat 0:00 AM H : --
Oct 31 Sat NOON Triunfo United A : Deerhill Park
Nov 7 Sat 3:20 PM VC Fusion YSA M.E. H : Wildflower Park #2
Nov 14 Sat 11:00 AM Barcelona California G12 A : A.C. Stelle #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS