Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:15 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue H 1 : 2 Muir Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 9:00 AM LA Premier FC White H 0 : 2 Muir Middle School
Sep 21 Sat 12:15 PM El Segundo Gunners B00 A 2 : 3 El Segundo Middle School
Sep 28 Sat 9:00 AM Hollywood FC Black H 3 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 5 Sat 1:20 PM PCSC B00-White A 0 : 3 Westchester High School
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 12:45 PM Santa Monica Utd B00 Blue A 2 : 1 Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Oct 19 Sat 6:10 PM LA Premier FC White A 6 : 0 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 26 Sat 10:45 AM El Segundo Gunners B00 H 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
Nov 3 Sun 8:45 AM Hollywood FC Black A 1 : 1 Fairfax High School
Nov 16 Sat 10:30 AM PCSC B00-White H 1 : 1 Muir Middle School
Dec 7 Sat 10:30 AM Hollywood FC Red A 0 : 1 Griffith Park Rec Center
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM ISA - Irvine A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM Cypress FC White H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 15
 
PRINT | PLAYERS