Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 9:00 AM FC Hasental C1-2000 H : Muir Middle School
Sep 13 Sun 12:35 PM Boca Jrs. LA BU15 H : Muir Middle School
Sep 19 Sat H : --
Sep 20 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United Bu15 Vorste A : Cleveland High School 1
Sep 26 Sat 10:30 AM GVFC Diablos H : Muir Middle School
Sep 27 Sun 3:15 PM P2KS Dtivo Zamora A : Hansen Dam Upper #4
Oct 3 Sat 9:00 AM P2KS Tecoman FC H : Muir Middle School
Oct 4 Sun 3:55 PM FC Hasental C1-2000 A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 10 Sat 9:00 AM Boca Jrs. LA BU15 A : Balboa Sports Center #2
Oct 11 Sun A : --
Oct 18 Sun 9:00 AM Valley United Bu15 Vorste H : Muir Middle School
Oct 31 Sat 9:30 AM GVFC Diablos A : San Fernando MS
Nov 7 Sat 9:00 AM P2KS Dtivo Zamora H : Muir Middle School
Nov 8 Sun 1:20 PM P2KS Tecoman FC A : Hansen Dam Upper #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS