Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:00 AM FC United Gold A 7 : 2 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Sep 14 Sat 9:10 AM CVU White B04 H 6 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 28 Sat 12:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 5 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California-Blue A 6 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM CVU White B04 H 4 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sat 3:05 PM Valley United Vorster H 10 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 13 Sun 9:10 AM FC United Gold H 4 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White B04 A 8 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 20 Sun 11:30 AM Valley United Vorster H 7 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 2 Sat 12:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 6 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 16 Sat 9:10 AM Barcelona California-Blue H 8 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 23 Sat 1:45 PM Valley United Vorster A 5 : 1 Lawrence Middle School SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave H 2 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 10 Sun 2:00 PM Rialto Fire B04 A 5 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Barcelona California A 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Corinthians SC B04 H 2 : 2 El Cerrito Sports Park5SS
Nov 24 Sun 10:00 AM Corinthians SC B04 H 1 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS