Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:25 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 14 Sun 10:15 AM California Warriors SC A 7 : 2 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM La Esperanza H 2 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California SC H 5 : 7 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 28 Sun 3:10 PM Oxnard Wave Blue A 4 : 0 Rio Vista MS SS#2
Oct 4 Sat 10:25 AM P2KS Manchester United H 3 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 11 Sat 9:10 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics H 5 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 2 : 1 Limoneira #2 SS
Oct 18 Sat 9:10 AM California Warriors SC H 5 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 19 Sun 9:00 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 6 Rio Vista MS SS#1
Oct 26 Sun 12:50 PM Barcelona California SC A 6 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 1 Sat 12:50 PM Oxnard Wave Blue H : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM P2KS Manchester United A : Hansen Dam Upper 1A SS
Nov 15 Sat 10:20 AM AYSC Euro Club USA Sonics A : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM LC TBD H : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 9 Sun 2:00 PM Southwestern Laguna A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS