Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:40 AM FC United Real H 0 : 7 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 13 Sat 9:10 AM Valley United - Khapsalis H 1 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM Valley United Vorster A 5 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 28 Sun 9:10 AM FC United Red H 3 : 4 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 4 Sat 12:50 PM AYSC Euro Club USA A 5 : 0 Balboa Sports Center #1SS
Oct 11 Sat 10:25 AM AYSC VNSO BU10 H 3 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sun 4:20 PM FC United Real A 3 : 3 Rancho Conejo Comm ParkSS
Oct 18 Sat 3:15 PM Valley United - Khapsalis A 1 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 26 Sun 11:35 AM Valley United Vorster H 3 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM FC United Red A : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 8 Sat 10:20 AM AYSC Euro Club USA H : Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 15 Sat 1:55 PM AYSC VNSO BU10 A : Balboa Sports Center #1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Colton America SC 3272 A : Acacia Park SS
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM Fullerton Ranger Red H : Acacia Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS