Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 11:00 AM FC Golden State BU14 Whit A : Monrovia High School
Sep 13 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles A : Pharis Fedde JH 2
Sep 19 Sat NOON Crusaders FC B-01 White H : Los Angeles City College
Sep 20 Sun 10:00 AM Central CA Aztecs A : KCSP Field 8
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM Ventura FC Arsenal H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 27 Sun 11:20 AM Oxnard United SC H : Los Angeles City College
Oct 3 Sat 2:05 PM Santa Monica United B01 H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 4 Sun 11:35 AM Industry FL A : Nogales High School
Oct 25 Sun 8:00 AM TFA - SFV Barca A : Walter Knott Elem #1
Oct 31 Sat 4:45 PM DMS11 Academy B14 A : Oaks Christian HS
Nov 7 Sat 9:30 AM LA Galaxy Bakersfield Oro H : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS