Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 5 Van Nuys High School
Sep 8 Sun 11:55 AM PCSC B01 Blue H 1 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Blue B01 A 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 22 Sun 10:30 AM Eagles H 0 : 1 Fairfax High School
Sep 28 Sat 1:35 PM DMS11 A 3 : 2 Wildflower Park #3
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United - Levi A 1 : 2 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 A 0 : 3 South Airport Park
Oct 13 Sun 8:45 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 3 Fairfax High School
Oct 19 Sat 1:15 PM PCSC B01 Blue A 0 : 1 Orville Wright MS
Oct 20 Sun 10:30 AM CVU Blue B01 H 3 : 4 Fairfax High School
Oct 26 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #15
Nov 3 Sun 10:20 AM DMS11 H 1 : 1 Fairfax High School
Nov 16 Sat 12:45 PM Valley United - Levi H 0 : 2 John Marshall HS (LA)
Dec 8 Sun Santa Monica Utd B01 H : Game Cancelled
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM LA Premier FC SC A 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Riverside FC Gold H 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 24 Sun 8:00 AM Total Futbol Academy A 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 14
 
PRINT | PLAYERS