Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Purtell A : PVIS Front Field
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM South LA United H : Fairfax High School
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Taylor A : PVIS Front Field
Sep 27 Sat 8:05 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 A : Crossroads School
Oct 4 Sat 11:10 AM TFA SFV Barca H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 5 Sun 2:00 PM DMS11 A : Oaks Christian HS
Oct 11 Sat 2:15 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 18 Sat 11:00 AM FRAM - Purtell H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 25 Sat 11:00 AM FRAM - Taylor H : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 26 Sun 11:50 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 H : Fairfax High School
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM TFA SFV Barca A : Fullerton Junior College
Nov 15 Sat 11:10 AM DMS11 H : John Marshall HS (LA)
 
PRINT | PLAYERS