Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 3 : 1 Wood Ranch
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Purtell A 6 : 0 PVIS Front Field
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Taylor A 2 : 3 PVIS Front Field
Sep 21 Sun 1:15 PM South LA United H 0 : 1 Guenser Park
Sep 27 Sat 2:40 PM Santa Monica Utd B01 A 1 : 1 West Adams H.S.
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM TFA SFV Barca H 0 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 5 Sun 2:00 PM DMS11 A 1 : 1 Oaks Christian HS
Oct 11 Sat 3:40 PM Simi Valley Eclipse H 4 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 18 Sat 2:00 PM FRAM - Purtell H 4 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 19 Sun 8:00 AM South LA United A 2 : 1 Guenser Park
Oct 25 Sat 2:00 PM FRAM - Taylor H 3 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 26 Sun 10:40 AM Santa Monica Utd B01 H 0 : 0 Fairfax High School
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM TFA SFV Barca A 0 : 1 Fullerton Junior College
Nov 15 Sat 3:30 PM DMS11 H 1 : 1 John Marshall HS (LA)
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 11:00 AM Santos Laguna fc White A 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 8 Sat 2:00 PM IUSC Brasil 2528 H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS