Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 12:05 PM AVFC Garcia H 1 : 0 Central Park #2
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G98 A 7 : 0 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 14 Sun 12:45 PM Oxnard Wave SC Gold H 4 : 1 Central Park #2
Sep 20 Sat 3:45 PM AVFC A 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 34
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM Palmdale Thunder H 1 : 0 Central Park #1
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM FC United Gold A 6 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 5 Sun 9:45 AM AVFC Garcia A 4 : 2 Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 12 Sun 9:30 AM CVU Red G98 H 0 : 1 Central Park #2
Oct 25 Sat Oxnard Wave SC Gold A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC H 2 : 3 Central Park #2
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 34
Nov 23 Sun 12:50 PM FC United Gold H : Central Park #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sun 9:30 AM Milan Black H 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 19 Sun 3:30 PM CVU Green G98 - Infinity A 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf G98 Premier JS A 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 9 Sun 11:00 AM AVFC H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS