Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:45 PM SelectCities AvalancheRed A 4 : 2 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 8 Sun 9:35 AM CVU Red G98 H 2 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 14 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United - Garcia A 6 : 1 Frost Middle School
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC H 2 : 1 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM AVFC G98 A 6 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 22 Sun 9:45 AM N.V.S.C. GU-15 Tempo H 9 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 29 Sun 12:50 PM Oxnard United SC H 6 : 1 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:45 AM SelectCities AvalancheRed H 8 : 0 Valencia Heritage Park #2
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Red G98 A 2 : 3 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United - Garcia H 6 : 1 Valencia Heritage Park #2
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM Cal Elite SC A 2 : 3 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM AVFC G98 H 4 : 1 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Nov 2 Sat 10:45 AM N.V.S.C. GU-15 Tempo A 4 : 0 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM Oxnard United SC A 8 : 1 River Ridge #2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat Xplosion Black A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 26 Sat NHB Black H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
 
PRINT | PLAYERS