Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:15 PM BYSC Corona United G99 H 0 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 8 Sun 12:40 PM Tustin United White A 0 : 2 Heritage Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Canyon FC A 1 : 1 El Rancho #1
Sep 15 Sun 4:20 PM YASC Spartans G99 H 1 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM Olimpus Team USA 99 H 0 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM San Clemente United A 0 : 1 Tierra Grande
Sep 29 Sun 2:30 PM IUSC Brasil Ruano H 2 : 2 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Oct 5 Sat 12:30 PM BYSC Corona United G99 A 2 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM Tustin United White H 1 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM Canyon FC H 2 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Oct 20 Sun 12:35 PM YASC Spartans G99 A 0 : 1 Rick McCown Regional #2
Oct 27 Sun 9:35 AM Olimpus Team USA 99 A 3 : 2 Ruth O. Harris Middle
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM San Clemente United H 0 : 1 McPherson School 1
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM IUSC Brasil Ruano A 2 : 2 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM La Mirada Soccer G99 H 2 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Nov 3 Sun 3:00 PM LA Premier FC SC A 2 : 1 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Nov 16 Sat 9:15 AM Eagles Premier A 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS