Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 10:30 AM Freedom FC B97 H 1 : 1 Blanco Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM Santa Ana DSP Monarcas H 0 : 4 Blanco Park
Sep 20 Sat 4:55 PM Legacy FC A 3 : 4 Lorbeer Middle School
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM UIFC Juventud H 4 : 6 Blanco Park
Sep 27 Sat 11:15 AM San Clemente Surf A 0 : 6 Tierra Grande
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Pumas La Habra SC A 0 : 1 Osornio Park
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM UIFC Wolves Norwalk A 0 : 6 Arturo Sanchez Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM UIFC Delfines H 0 : 1 Blanco Park
Oct 12 Sun 9:00 AM CUSC 97 Blue H 0 : 1 Blanco Park
Oct 19 Sun Freedom FC B97 A : --
Nov 2 Sun Santa Ana DSP Monarcas A : --
Nov 8 Sat Legacy FC H : --
Nov 9 Sun UIFC Juventud A : --
Nov 23 Sun CUSC 97 Blue A : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS