Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:45 AM Anaheim FC B01 H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 7 Sun 1:00 PM Milan Red H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 3
Sep 14 Sun 11:20 AM OC Premier B01 Grey H 5 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC B01 A 6 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 27 Sat 12:45 PM Desert United SC B01 H 4 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 4
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch A 4 : 3 Chapparal Park
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 H 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 11 Sat 10:45 AM Anaheim FC B01 A 2 : 5 Portola Mid Sch 1,Orange
Oct 18 Sat 9:40 AM Milan Red A 0 : 6 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 2:45 PM OC Premier B01 Grey A 1 : 0 Santiago Charter Sch #2
Oct 25 Sat 9:35 AM Rialto Fire SC B01 H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM Desert United SC B01 A 2 : 0 Palm Desert 3
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Pacific SC Ladera Ranch H : San Bernardino Complex 7
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2528 A : Moreno Vly Comm Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM LC TBD H : San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 8 Sat 3:30 PM Ventura FC Arsenal A : San Bernardino Complex 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS