Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat Coastal Valley Paso B97 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 7 Sun 1:30 PM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 H 6 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 14 Sun NOON Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 1 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 20 Sat 9:45 AM CVU White B97 A 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM AYSC VNSO Galacticos H 7 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 27 Sat 11:00 AM South Valley B97-Pennell A 1 : 4 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Moorpark Express Garcia H 0 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 9:40 AM CVU Red B97 - Wigan A 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM AVFC H 0 : 4 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave SC Blue A 5 : 4 College Sports Park #3
Oct 19 Sun 1:15 PM Burbank United SC H 0 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Legacy United SC B97 A : Santa Ynez Vly Union HS
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM SC Antelope Golds H : Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM FC Cal Velocity B17 A : San Bernardino Complex 11
Oct 26 Sun 3:30 PM UIFC Wolves Norwalk H : San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS