Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 14 Sat 10:15 AM CVU White G03 H 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Sep 28 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles White A 2 : 1 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM CVU Blue G03 H 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 5 Sat 2:00 PM Oxnard United SC A 4 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 12 Sat 12:45 PM Barcelona California H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 13 Sun 12:40 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 5 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:40 AM CVU White G03 A 2 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles White H 3 : 6 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 9 Sat 11:25 AM CVU Blue G03 A 2 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 16 Sat 11:30 AM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 0 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Nov 23 Sat 12:45 PM Barcelona California A 3 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:10 AM NHB FC A 2 : 2 Lakeview SS
Nov 3 Sun 1:30 PM Olimpus FC-Team USA H 0 : 3 Lakeview SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS