Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat AM H : --
Sep 13 Sat 1:00 PM South Valley G03-Chambers A : Kern Sports Complex #16
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Futball Foundation SC H : Kern Sports Complex #15
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Select Cities Avalanche03 A : Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 27 Sat 1:00 PM Cal Elite SC 03 H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Palmdale Thunder A : Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 11 Sat 1:00 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Kern Sports Complex #16
Oct 12 Sun AM A : --
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley G03-Chambers H : Kern Sports Complex #15
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM Futball Foundation SC A : Central Park #2
Oct 25 Sat 10:45 AM Select Cities Avalanche03 H : Kern Sports Complex #15
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM Cal Elite SC 03 A : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 8 Sat NOON Palmdale Thunder H : Kern Sports Complex #14
Nov 15 Sat 1:35 PM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS