Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sat 1:00 PM South Valley G03-Chambers A 0 : 3 Kern Sports Complex #10
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Futball Foundation SC H 1 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #09
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM Select Cities Avalanche03 A 10 : 0 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 27 Sat 1:00 PM Cal Elite SC 03 H 0 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #08
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM Palmdale Thunder A 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Oct 11 Sat 1:00 PM LA Premier FC Black H 1 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #10
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM South Valley G03-Chambers H 2 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #09
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM Futball Foundation SC A 1 : 3 Central Park #2
Oct 25 Sat 11:00 AM Select Cities Avalanche03 H 5 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #09
Nov 1 Sat 11:20 AM Cal Elite SC 03 A : Lancaster Complex 29
Nov 8 Sat NOON Palmdale Thunder H : Kern Sports Complex #08
Nov 15 Sat 1:35 PM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM AYSC VNSO GU11 A : Lancaster Complex 25
Nov 2 Sun 2:00 PM Legacy FC H : Lancaster Complex 25
 
PRINT | PLAYERS