Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black A 0 : 10 Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM IFC Red Devils H 1 : 6 Muir Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 2:00 PM Burbank United SC A 2 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 12:35 PM Foothill Storm Black H 1 : 1 Muir Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A 2 : 2 Temple City HS
Oct 5 Sun 10:45 AM LA Premier FC White H 0 : 4 Muir Middle School
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 0 : 3 Muir Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 2:05 PM IFC Red Devils A 0 : 6 Almansor Park Field #2
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM Burbank United SC H 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm Black A 1 : 2 June Vail Park
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : Muir Middle School
Nov 15 Sat 3:05 PM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Barbara SC B11 Blue A : San Marcos High School 1
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM FRAM - Salem H : San Marcos High School 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS