Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat H : --
Sep 7 Sun 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black A : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM IFC Red Devils H : Muir Middle School
Sep 20 Sat 2:00 PM Burbank United SC A : Muir Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 12:35 PM Foothill Storm Black H : Muir Middle School
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
Oct 5 Sun 10:45 AM LA Premier FC White H : Muir Middle School
Oct 11 Sat A : --
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM FC Golden State Black H : Muir Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 2:05 PM IFC Red Devils A : Almansor Park Field #2
Oct 25 Sat 9:00 AM Burbank United SC H : Muir Middle School
Oct 26 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm Black A : June Vail Park
Nov 2 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Anita SC H : Muir Middle School
Nov 15 Sat 3:05 PM LA Premier FC White A : La Canada HS - Varsity
 
PRINT | PLAYERS