Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:10 PM Desert United SC B01 H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 1
Sep 8 Sun 1:45 PM Anaheim FC B01 A 0 : 3 Sycamore Jr HS
Sep 14 Sat 8:30 AM Riverside FC Blue A 4 : 1 Arlington High School #1
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM Corinthians SC West B01 H 4 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 5
Sep 28 Sat 10:00 AM Necaxa USA H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 5 Sat 9:45 AM FC Man United B01 Red A 3 : 5 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2230 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 12 Sat 4:35 PM Desert United SC B01 A 1 : 5 Palm Desert 3
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Anaheim FC B01 H 0 : 13 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 20 Sun 9:35 AM Riverside FC Blue H 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 12:05 PM Corinthians SC West B01 A 1 : 9 Glenview School
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Necaxa USA A 1 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM FC Man United B01 Red H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 23 Sat 11:00 AM IUSC Brasil 2230 A 1 : 0 Moreno Vly Comm Park 2
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM Xplosion SC Black A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 11
Nov 17 Sun 2:00 PM Colton America Academy H 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS